Skip to main content
 
 
Go Search
Alice Brown Elementary
  

Please report any broken links to mwilson@sd35.bc.ca

Return to Alice Brown Home page

 

Click the logos below to access the various websites.

 

 

 

 
 

 Announcements

March 10 - Latest Alice Brown newsletter available online3/20/2015
Apr 7 (Tues) -- Jump Rope For Heart Kickoff Assembly3/20/2015
Apr. 7 (Tues) -- Cross Country Run #13/20/2015
Apr 17 (Fri) -- Collaboration Morning - Classes begin at 9:56 AM2/19/2015
Mar 30-Apr 2 -- Golf lessons for Grades 3-72/8/2015
April 3 (Fri) -- GOOD FRIDAY2/8/2015
April 6 (Mon) -- EASTER MONDAY2/8/2015
Feb 23 (Monday) -- Purdy's Fundraiser -- Easter Goodies!!2/1/2015
April 1 (Wed) -- Purdy's orders ready to pick up2/1/2015
April 2 (Thurs) -- Last day for Purdy's order pick-up/delivery2/1/2015
1 - 10 Next

 Calendar

3/30/2015 12:00 AM   Mar 30 (Mon) -- Purdy's orders delivered 
3/30/2015 8:00 AM   Mar 30 (Mon) - school back in session 
3/30/2015 8:30 AM   Mar 30-April 2 -- Golf Lessons for Grades 3 to 7 
4/1/2015 2:30 PM   April 1 (Wed) -- Purdy's orders pick up (2:30-3:00) 
4/2/2015 12:00 AM   April 2 (Fri) -- Last day for Purdy's order pick up/delivery 
4/3/2015 12:00 AM   Apr 3 (Fri) -- GOOD FRIDAY -- Schools closed 
4/6/2015 12:00 AM   Apr 6 (Mon) -- EASTER MONDAY -- Schools closed 
4/7/2015 11:00 AM   April 7 (Tues) -- Jump Rope For Heart Kickoff assembly 11:00 AM 
4/7/2015 3:30 PM   Apr 7 (Tues) -- Cross Country Run #1 (3:30 PM) 
4/17/2015 8:00 AM   April 17 (Fri) -- Collaboration Morning - Classes begin at 9:56 AM