Skip to main content
 
 
Go Search
Alice Brown Elementary
  

Please report any broken links to mwilson@sd35.bc.ca

Return to Alice Brown Home page

 

Click the logos below to access the various websites.

 

 

 

 
 

 Announcements

Nov 27 (Thurs) -- Movie Night11/14/2014
Nov 14 (Fri) -- Latest AB newsletter available online11/14/2014
Donations needed for Elf's Workshop 11/14/2014
Christmas Hamper Items By Division11/14/2014
Nov 28 (Fri) -- Invitation to Aboriginal Christmas Gathering11/12/2014
Nov 25 (Tues) -- Collaboration Day -- school starts at 9:56 AM11/6/2014
Nov 7 (Fri) -- Purdy's Kickoff11/6/2014
Nov. 19 (Wed) -- Christmas Hamper Kickoff11/6/2014
Nov. 24 (Thurs) -- Class Act/Bears/Entertainment Prize assembly11/6/2014
Dec. 6 (Sat) -- Breakfast With Santa11/6/2014
1 - 10 Next

 Calendar

11/6/2014 8:00 AM   Nov. 12 to Dec. 12 -- Clothing Drive 
11/24/2014 1:45 PM   Nov. 24 (Thurs) -- Class Act/Bears/Ent. Book prize assembly 
11/25/2014 8:00 AM   Nov 25 (Tues) -- Collaboration morning -- school starts at 9:56 AM 
11/27/2014 5:30 PM   Nov 27 (Thurs) -- Movie Night 
12/6/2014 8:00 AM   Dec 6 (Sat) -- Breakfast With Santa 
12/10/2014 1:30 PM   Dec 10 (Wed) Christmas Concert (1:30/6:30 PM) 
12/12/2014 12:00 PM   Dec 12 (Fri) Hot Lunch (Pasta Polo) 
12/12/2014 2:00 PM   Dec 12 (Fri) -- Purdy's order pick up (2-3 PM) 
12/12/2014 2:45 PM   Dec 12 (Fri) -- Report Cards Issued 
12/19/2014 8:30 AM   Dec 19 (Fri) -- Last Day before Holidays